Aktualizované dňa 14.04.2016

Bánovce nad Bebravou František Flimel Ing. Vladimír Krištof banovce@vcelari.sk


cuvac@azet.sk
Banská Ing. Pavel Fiľo Ing. Ján Ryšavý pafilo@vidiekbb.sk
Bystrica

jano.rysavy@gmail.com
B.Bystrica- Miroslav Snopko PhDr. Miroslav Šimko kremnicka@vcelari.sk







stanickas@gmail.com
Kremnička

miro.simkoo@gmail.com
Banská Ján Páchnik Ing. Stanislav Mlynarčík bstiavnica@vcelari.sk
Štiavnica

stmlynarcik@gmail.com
Bardejov Vladimír Sokol Tomáš Geci bardejov@vcelari.sk







tomasgeci85@gmail.com



carnicasokol@gmail.com
Bátovce Ján Mazúch Ivana Zemková ivanazemkova@seznam.cz



janmazuch.zemberovce@gmail.com
Belá nad Daniel Valko

Ing. Peter Štutik vcelivosk@centrum.sk
Cirochou





peterstutika@gmail.com
Beluša Ing. Ján Šedík Radovan Slávik belusa@vcelari.sk



slavik.radovan.75@gmail.com



sedik.jan@centrum.sk
Borský Mikuláš Emil Macek Mgr. Rudolf Hrebačka bmikulas@vcelari.sk


hrebacka@inmail.sk


rhrebacka@gmail.com
Bošáca Ing. Ján Radoš Zuzana Drobná zuzka.drobna@gmail.com



rados.jan@zoznam.sk
Bratislava Ing. Štefan Užák Ing. Adam Sádovský sadovsky.adam@gmail.com



stefan.uzak@gmail.com





Stefan_Uzak@nbs.sk





adam_sadovsky@tempest.sk
Brezno Ing. Ján Pisarčík Mgr. Milan Debnár pisarcikjan@azet.sk



debnar.milan@azet.sk
Budkovce Štefan Mocák Vladimír Tomko stefanmocak@gmail.com






tomkovla@gmail.com
Čadca Ing. Martin Slovák Mgr. Jozef Laš zoszvcadca@centrum.sk



zoszv.cadca@centrum.sk
Čaka Štefan Špaňo Bc. Štefan Nap stvnnp7@gmail.com







spano.stefan@centrum.sk



feralslovakia@stonline.sk
Čebovce Ing. Ivan Mudroň Eugen Képeš margareta59@centrum.sk
Eugen@euren.sk
Detva Pavel Bobáľ Ing. Igor Melich detva@vcelari.sk
Divín Michal Demka Jozef Sekula divin@vcelari.sk



apisek@stonline.sk







m.demanko@orangemail.sk



vcel.sek@gmail.com
Dobrá Niva Ing. Jozef Ziman Ing. Ján Kristeľ kristeljan@zoznam.sk



zoo@pddniva.sk
Dobšiná Milan Virgala Ladislav Paulík dobsina@vcelari.sk
Dolné Strháre Dušan Drak Ľubomír Kamenský dstrhare@vcelari.sk


drak@open.sk
Dunajská Streda Ing. Ján Thuróczy Mgr. István Lelkes dstreda@vcelari.sk


thujhczy@mail.t-com.sk



lelkesis@wmx.sk
Fiľakovo Milan Olšiak Jozef Brusznyai kirkorovnan@gmail.com



brusznyai.jozef@gmail.com



natur-trend@vceliafarma.eu
Galanta Štefan Palčo Ing. Ján Engelman galanta@vcelari.sk
Gbelce Jozef Medveď Ladislav Kurcz gbelce@vcelari.sk



szvgbelce@gmail.com
Gelnica Cyril Cehuľa Ing. Ján Kaľavský gelnica@vcelari.sk



cehula.cyril@pobox.sk



kalavsky2003@hotmail.com
Giraltovce Dušan Štefánik Jozef Buzek buzek.ruths@gmail.com



jozo.buzek@gmail.com
Halič Erich Barcaj Ing. Patrik Koštialik erich.barcaj@gmail.com



patko79@gmail.com
Hliník nad Hronom Vladimír Môcik Ľubomír Krátky hlinik@vcelari.sk


martina.kratka@stonline.sk
Hnúšťa Ing. Ivan Migaľa Ján Rešutík hnusta@vcelari.sk



resutik.j@gmail.com



migala.ivan@zoznam.sk
Hontianske Tesáre Milan Skokan Peter Demian demseb333@gmail.com


demseb@gmail.com


mskokan1@gmail.com; mskokan@atlas.sk
Hrachovo Peter Molnár Mgr. Peter Ľupták topguard@centrum.sk



peter.luptak@zoznam.sk
Hriňová Ivan Rejko Ing. Eva Kontšeková hrinova@vcelari.sk



rejkoivan@centrum.sk



evakontsekova@gmail.com
Hrušov Ing. Emil Lorinc Anton Brindza hrusov@vcelari.sk



z.brezovsky@post.sk
Humenné Ing. Jozef Mati Ing. Gabriel Mati matijozef@gmail.com



matigabriel13@gmail.com
Hurbanovo Stanislav Hrušecký Ondrej Ambruš hruseckyvcelari@gmail.com



Hurbanovo@vcelari.sk



maria.harisova@centrum.sk
Ilava Ing. Jozef Toman Miroslav Bartoš ilava@vcelari.sk



jozef.toman@zvjs.sk



bartos.mirek2@gmail.com
Ipeľský Sokolec Alexander Kišš Ladislav Ondrušek apisfarmanna@zoznam.sk


isokolec@vcelari.sk
Jelšava Ladislav Matej Ing. Marian Laciak jelsava@vcelari.sk



marian.laciak@gmail.com
Jesenské Mikuláš Jamnický Barnabáš Agócs jesenske@vcelari.sk



mikulas.jamnicky@gmail.com



cegledy.z@zoznam.sk
Kežmarok Martin Vlach Mgr. Ľubomír Mačko kezmarok@vcelari.sk



macko@zslendak.sk



lumacko@gmail.com; martin.vlach@zoznam.sk
Klenovec Ján Antal Igor Tomo jan.antal65@gmail.com



igortomo@azet.sk
Komárno Ing. Pavol Petruš Pál Ladislav st. komarno@vcelari.sk



ppst@mail.t-com.sk



palm@zoznam.sk
Košice Eduard Grega Ing. Jaroslav Gasper kosice@vcelari.sk



jgasper@seznam.cz
Kozárovce Dávid Hudec Viliam Hlava kozarovce@vcelari.sk



david.hudec112@gmail.com
Kráľová pri Senci Rudolf Moravčík Stanislav Tatár medmoravcik@gmail.com


tatar1@post.sk
Kráľovský Chlmec MVDr. Štefan Popovič Karol Kopasz kopaszkarol@gmail.com
Krásna Lúka Mgr. Peter Štieber Vendelín Smetana jan.stieber@gmail.com
janost@centrum.sk
Kremnica Milan Baran JUDr. Ľuboš Juríček kremnica@vcelari.sk



lubos.j@centrum.sk



lubosj12@gmail.com
Krupina Igor Janota Ing. Jozef Ľupták janotaigor@zoznam.sk



jozkolu@gmail.com
Kysucké Nové Mesto Miloš Belan Ing. Marián Sága kysnmesto@vcelari.sk


marian_saga@sevak.sk


milosbelan@gmail.com
Lenartovce Ing. Csaba Žitňár Ing. Štefan Országh zitnar@szm.sk



stefan.orszagh@post.sk
Levice Dušan Kollár Ing. Štefan Fašánek levice@vcelari.sk



stefan@fasanek.sk



kollardusanvc@gmail.com
Levoča Michal Slejzak Tomáš Hudáč levoca@vcelari.sk



thudac@azet.sk



slejzak@atlas.sk
Liptovský Hrádok Martin Piovarči Anna Zábojníková zo.szv.l.hradok@gmail.com


piovarcimartin@mag-net.sk; hybe@hybe.sk


a.zabojnikova@inmail.sk
Liptovský Mikuláš Dušan Husárik Ing. Milan Vavrica l.mikulas@vcelari.sk


vavrica@alconet.sk


dusan.husarik@inmail.sk
Lučenec Mgr. Ivo Balčok Michal Grexa ml. lucenec@vcelari.sk



michal.grexa@mail.t-com.sk



lucia113@pobox.sk
Ľubietová Ján Kútny Ing. Kamil Kordík kordik@spsjm.sk



k.kordik@gmail.com
Lúky Anton Kováč Juriga Pavol luky@vcelari.sk



antonkovac5961@gmai.com



palo458@azet.sk
Malacky doc. JUDr. Miroslav Felcan, PhD. Štefan Jánošík malacky@vcelari.sk



felcan@zoznam.sk



stefanjanosik@centrum.sk
Martin Danica Baránková Ludvík Vlček martin@vcelari.sk



vlcekludvik@gmail.com



danica.barankova@gmail.com
Medzilaborce Michal Haluška Vladimír Alexovič medzilaborce@vcelari.sk


michal.haluska@szm.sk
Michalovce Valentín Ličko Miroslav Kozma michalovce@vcelari.sk



lickovalentin@gmail.com



mkozma@minet.sk
Modrý Kameň Ing. Teodor Kolodej Jozef Fukáč mkamen@vcelari.sk


teodor.kolodej@centrum.sk


meli.fukac@azet.sk
Moldava nad Bodvou Július Bodnár Štefka Blanárová moldava@vcelari.sk


lacobaffy@gmail.com


julius.bodnar@telekom.sk
Moravský MVDr. Pancák Ján Vladimír Blaškovič morsvjan@vcelari.sk
Svätý Ján

vlblaskovic@gmail.com



pancak.jan@gmail.com
Myjava Štefan Kátlovský Ing. Ján Juráš jjuras@mail.t-com.sk
Mýtna Miroslav Danko Miroslav Danko dankovcely@gmail.com
Námestovo Bc. Milan Tomaštík Ing. Anton Bejdák namestovo@vcelari.sk



milantomastik@centrum.sk



anton.bejdak@orava.sk
Nitra Ing. Ľudovít Gál Ing. Jozef Čápek nitra@vcelari.sk



ivanzak.nr@gmail.com



jozef.capek@gmail.com
Nová Baňa Gregor Káder Juraj Vajda nbana@vcelari.sk



gregorkader@gmail.com



juraj7109@gmail.com
Nové Mesto Mgr. Iveta Čechvalová Ing. Mikuláš Kaplavka cechvalova.i@gmail.com
nad Váhom

miki@adiv.sk
Nové Zámky Ing. Jozef Seifert Tomáš Gál kostolanyiova@azet.sk


tomigal@azet.sk
Očová Pavel Ľupták Ing. František Rudík ocova@vcelari.sk



frantisek.rudik@gmail.com



pavelluptak@azet.sk
Partizánske Ing. Pavel Kubačka Maroš Zrasták partizanske@vcelari.sk


pavel.kubacka@gmail.com




maros.zrastak@azet.sk
Pezinok Ing. Václav Navrátil Ing. Milan Rusnák szv.rusnak@centrum .sk



pezinok@vcelari.sk



hevazun@gmail.com
Piešťany Jozef Vatrt Ing. Zdenko Vrábel piestany@vcelari.sk



zdenko.vrabel@gmail.com



jozef.vatrt51@gmail.com
Polomka Pavel Hruška Peter Raček racekpeter1@gmail.com
Poltár Mgr. Milan Grexa Amália Uhrinová poltar@vcelari.sk



zoszvpoltar@zoznam.sk



amalia.uhrinova@centrum.sk
Poníky-Huta Ing. Pavol Baran Lívia Rolincová poniky@vcelari.sk


lrolinec@gmail.com


baranpavol@post.sk
Poprad Ing. Michal Burda Vladimír Hámor poprad@vcelari.sk



burda@ddo.sk



1gucky@gmail.com
Považská Bystrica Jaroslav Bolček Ing. Miroslav Kardoš pbystrica@vcelari.sk


jaroslav.bolcek@gmail.com


kardos.miroslav@gmail.com
Prešov Ing. Gabriela Nemčík PaedDr. Michal Čontofalský conto@centrum.sk



gabriel.nemcik@post.sk
Príbelce Ján Benko Pavel Cesnak pribelce@vcelari.sk



pavel.cesnak@zoznam.sk
Prievidza Ing. Peter Balák Ing. Ján Leporis peter.balak@centrum.sk



jleporis@gmail.com
Púchov Milan Janco Ing. Martin Vajčner janco@stonline.sk



puchov@vcelari.sk



martinvajcner@gmail.com
Rajec František Maňák Ing. Marián Stranianek rajec@vcelari.sk



manakova@penzionjager.sk



mario.stranianek@gmail.com
Revúca Bc. Pavol Kilík Mgr. Milan Pršebica revuca@vcelari.sk



milan.prsebica@gmail.com



kilikp@centrum.sk
Rimavská Ing. Július Beracko Ing. Jozef Uhrin julobrs@azet.sk
Sobota

uhrinjozef@gmail.com
Rožňava Ján Buček Ing. Alexander Varádi roznava@vcelari.sk



varadi@stonline.sk
Ružomberok Marián Nemček PeadDr. Margaréta Hockicková margaretahockickova@post.sk


kamar@centrum.sk


rkvcelari@gmail.com
Sabinov Ing. Ján Ščecina Ing. Dominik Majiroš scecina.jan244@gmail.com



majiros89@gmail.com



sabinov@vcelari.sk
Sečovce František Timko Ján Bojtim secovce@vcelari.sk



janbojtim@gmail.com
Senec Ernest Danter Ladislav Krechnyak ernest@dserver.sk



ladislav.krechnyak@gmail.com



sluzby.tos@gmail.com
Senica Peter Suchovský Ing. Ján Sukupa sukupaj@gmail.com
Sereď Anton Hilkovič Ing. Rudolf Melicher sered@vcelari.sk



info@vcelari.sk
Skalica Ing. Zuzana Juríčková, PhD. Richard Slatinský skalica@vcelari.sk



jurickova@bardata.sk



slatinsk@ehs.sk
Sliač Juraj Hanák Juraj Hanák sliac@vcelari.sk



marianmartincik@gmail.com



durigolf@azet.sk
Slovenská Ing. Matej Nebus Ľubomír Oravec slupca@vcelari.sk
Ľupča

matejnebus@gmail.com



oravec.vcelarstvo@gmail.com
Snina Ing. Devečka Jozef Ing. Štefan Čopik devejozef@gmail.com
Sobrance Dušan Beca Ing. Michal Bak bak54@zoznam.sk
Sološnica Ing. Ladislav Ševčík Ing. Pavol Stračár solosnica@vcelari.sk



pavol.stracar@gmail.com



sevcik.lad@gmail.com
Spišská Ján Orinčák Milan Biroščák spisnves@vcelari.sk
Nová Ves

biroscake@gmail.com



biroscakzo@gmail.com
Spišská Ing. Štefan Danko Július Dlugolinský spisstves@vcelari.sk
Stará Ves

stefandanko@gmail.com



julius.dlugolinsky@gmail.com
Spišské Jozef Brezina Ing. Jozef Sabo vcielka0915@centrum.sk
Bystré

jobrezina@zoznam.sk



dratva.bystrik@gmail.com
Stakčín Ing. Miroslav Buraľ Ján Paňko zoszvstakcin@centrum.sk
Stará Bystrica Ing. František Strnadel Ing. Pavol Belák stbystrica@vcelari.sk







palino.belak@centrum.sk



stbystrica@gmail.com
Stará RNDr. Peter Petrík Jozef Lešiga stlubovna@vcelari.sk
Ľubovňa

jozeflesiga@gmail.com



petrik10@post.sk
Stará Turá Ing. Milan Valenčík Bc. Jozef Smolinský sttura@vcelari.sk



jozef.smolinsky@zoznam.sk



valencikm@gmail.com
Streda nad Bodrogom Mgr. Szaszák Jozef Bc. Magdaléna Molnárová stredanbodr@vcelari.sk


refzemplen@gmail.com


molnarovamagda@stonline.sk
Stropkov Gabriel Foťko Marian Prokopič stropkov@vcelari.sk



strela.g@centrum.sk



obecvelkrop@gmail.com
Stupava Anton Gramblička doc. Ing. Ján Haščík, PhD. stupava@vcelari.sk



jan.hascik@stuba.sk



palkova@sevt.sk
Svidník Mgr. Ján Sabol Jaroslav Jurčišin vcelarisvidnik@centrum.sk



sabolja@centrum.sk
Šahy Ing. Augustín Kostrian Magdaléna Krnáčová magdalena.krnacova@gmail.com



kostrian.augustin@gmail.com



sahy.vcelari@gmail.com
Šaľa Rudolf Ritter Ing. Ondrej Guláš gulasondrej@centrum.sk
Šamorín Jozef Hideghéty Ing. Ladislav Farkaš samorin@vcelari.sk



farkasproj@gmail.com
Šaštín- Vladimír Šimek Ing. Ján Pechmann saststraze@vcelari.sk
Stráže

pechmann@orangemail.sk



vladimir.simek@financnasprava.sk



v.simek@bmservis.sk
Štítnik Vladimír Bašták Viera Baštáková stitnik@vcelari.sk



bastak@vcelari.sk
Štúrovo Ing. Peter Nagy Zoltán Környi zoltan57@orangemail.sk
Šurany PaedDr. Stanislav Graus Mgr. Karol Kliment surany@vcelari.sk



kliment@centrum.sk



s.graus@azet.sk
Topoľčany Mgr. Rastislav Prochádzka Jozef Barka rprochadzka@zoznam.sk



j.barka@centrum.sk
Tornaľa Ing. Arpád Kudlák Ing. Ľubomír Kosztúr tornala@vcelari.sk



gemerslovakia@gmail.com



l.kosztur@zoznam.sk
Trebišov MVDr. Martin Puzder, PhD. Jozef Ferjo trebisov@vcelari.sk



jferjo@zoznam.sk







martin.puzder.ptv@3s.land.gov.sk



puzder@gbs.eu.sk;
Trenčín Jaroslav Karcol Ivan Štefánek ivostefanek@gmail.com



karcoljaroslav@centrum.sk



ivo.s@stonline.sk
Trnava Ing. Peter Kudláč Vladimír Klačan trnava@vcelari.sk



klacan@post.sk







vklacan@gmail.com



apimed@apimed.sk
Trstená Pavol Kozáčik Ing. Peter Košarišťan kozacik@orava.sk



kosaristan@orava.sk
Turčianske Teplice Ing. Peter Harag Jaroslav Páleš turcteplice@vcelari.sk


peter.karabel@gmail.com






jaropales@centrum.sk


hospodar@gaya.sk
Turzovka Peter Bobek Marta Pupíková martapupikova@zoznam.sk
Varín JUDr.Stefan Schnelly Miroslav Fujdiak fujdiak@atlas.sk



schnelly-vcela@mail.t-com.sk
Veľké Gejza Bók Ján Erdélyi vkapusany@vcelari.sk
Kapušany

jan.erdelyi@gmail.com



lakyhelena@stonline.sk
Veľké František Mareček ml. František Mareček ml. frantisekmarecek1@gmail.com
Leváre


Veľké Úľany Ing. Miloš Pagáč Otto Chrapčiak vulany@vcelari.sk


vcelarivelkeulany@post.sk
Veľký Ing. Ladislav Németh Róbert Nagy vmeder@vcelari.sk
Meder

ronilmed@gmail.com



nemeth.erika@panelnet.sk
Vígľaš Ing. Jozef Michálik Miroslav Ďurica szv_viglas@vcelari.sk



michalikjo@gmail.com



duricamiroslav@gmail.com
Vinica Ján Gömöry Milan Krnáč vinicanipl@vcelari.sk
Vráble Ing. Peter Manzela Ing. Ladislav Korgó pmanzela@svecaspol.sk



korgo.laci@post.sk
Vranov Ing. Michal Ivanič Ing. Ján Šveda vranovnt@vcelari.sk
n/Topľou

ivanicmichal@gmail.com



jan.sveda@azet.sk
Vysoké Ivan Matoš Ing. Vladimír Chovanec vtatry@vcelari.sk
Tatry

imatos@stonline.sk



chovanec.vlado@gmail.com
Zlaté Ing. Anna Novosádová Ing. Jaroslav Zhorela zmoravce@vcelari.sk
Moravce

jaro.zhorela@post.sk



an@svet-vciel.sk
Zvolen Ing. Peter Keblovský Ing. Ján Mozoľa zvolen@vcelari.sk



mozola@euroforest.sk



keblovsky.peter@gmail.com
Želiezovce Ing. Tibor Jókay Jozef Bende bendeova@stonline.sk


s.ambrosius@mail.t-com.sk


vceldru@zeliz.sk
Žiar nad Ing. Peter Abrahám Jozef Pač konstrukter@centrum.sk
Hronom

pac@mail.t-com.sk
Žilina JUDr. Gustáv Noga Ing. Marek Štefko gustavnoga@gmail.com



marek.stefko@azet.sk



marek.stefko@spp-distribucia.sk
Zemplínske Hámre Bc. Patrik Baloga Jaroslav Baloga

patrik.baloga@gmail.com




baloga.jaroslav.ml@gmail.com




frantisek.kepic.ml@gmail.com
Považská Bystrica -Považan Ing. Peter Čerňanský Michal Matejka mimat.91@gmail.com


petercernansky@azet.sk
Zoltána Falubu - Bretka Štefan Hegedűs Štefan Holló ZOBRETKA@centrum.sk


goldennektar@centrum.sk
SOŠ lesnícka v Prešove Mgr. Ján Holub Ing. Slavomír Karaš holubjan@gmail.com
karasius@post.sk
Krajné Ing. Vladimír Trgala

Vasil Lukáč

trgala@spsnmnv.sk







979138@gmail.com

Kto je online

Momentálne online: 0 users a 4 guests.

Počet prístupov

  • Počítadlo stránky: 1,361,540
  • Unikátny návštevník: 25,043
  • Registrovaní užívatelia: 297
  • Neregistrovaní užívatelia: 0
  • Blokovaní užívatelia: 0
  • Publikovaný obsah: 434
  • Nepublikovaný obsah: 0
  • Od:2016-08-22 13:34:00
  • Návštevníci:
  • Dnes: 33
    Tento týždeň: 365
    Tento mesiac: 5377
    Tento rok: 13873