SLOVENSKÝ
ZVÄZ VČELÁROV

Kontakty na ZO SZV

Kontakty na ZO SZV

Bánovce nad Bebravou
František Flimel
banovce@vcelari.sk
Ing. Vladimír Krištof
om5dw@azet.sk
Banská Bystrica
Ing. Pavel Fiľo
pafilo@vidiekbb.sk
Banská Bystrica - Kremnička
Jozef Rogožník
rogomalach@gmail.com
PhDr. Miroslav Šimko
miro.simkoo@gmail.com
Banská Štiavnica
Ing. Stanislav Mlynarčík
stmlynarcik@gmail.com
Mgr. Marián Holub
vcelar@marianholub.com
Bardejov
Vladimír Sokol
carnicasokol@gmail.com
Bátovce
Ing. Adriana Balatoniová
adrianabalatoniova@gmail.com
Belá nad Cirochou
Matuš Lojan
Beluša
Ing. Vladimír Hlobík
vhlobik@zoznam.sk
Borský Mikuláš
Mgr. Rudolf Hrebačka
rhrebacka@gmail.com
Bc. Simona Orthová
orthova.simca@gmail.com
Bošáca
Ing. Ján Radoš
rados.jan@zoznam.sk
Ing. Ján Koreň
koren.jano@gmail.com
Bratislava
Ing. Adam Sadovský
zo.szv.bratislava@gmail.com
Brezno
Ing. Ivan Štubňa
ivan.stubna.st@gmail.com
Ing. Daniel Švantner
svanoxxx@gmail.com
Budkovce
Ing. Marcel Petranič
marcel.petranic@gmail.com
Vladimír Tomko
tomkovla@gmail.com
Čadca
Ing. Martin Slovák
zoszvcadca@centrum.sk
Mgr. Jozef Laš
zoszvcadca@centrum.sk
Čaka
Ing. Veronika Horsinková
vklenkova4@gmail.com
Zuzana Klenková
zuzanaklsp@gmail.com
Čebovce
Ing. Ivan Mudroň
mudronivan@centrum.sk
Eugen Képeš
eugen@euren.sk
Detva
Ing. Milan Sýkora
milansykora.18@gmail.com
Divín
Michal Demanko
m.demanko@gmail.com
Adrian Sekula
sekula79@pobox.sk
Dobrá Niva
Ing. Jozef Ziman
zoo@pddniva.sk
Ing. Dušan Vajda
dusanvajda@zoznam.sk
Dobšiná
Milan Virgala
dobsina@vcelari.sk
Bc. Miroslav Paulík
dobsina@vcelari.sk
Dolné Strháre
Dušan Drak
drak@open.sk
Ľubomír Kamenský
dstrhare@vcelari.sk
Dunajská Streda
Mgr. István Lelkes
lelkesistvan66ds@gmail.com
Fiľakovo
Galanta
Ing. Peter Koška, PhD.
petereri7@gmail.com
Ing. Ján Engelman
janengelman7@gmail.com
Gbelce
Mgr. Tomáš Modróczky
szvgbelce@gmail.com
Ladislav Kurcz
szvgbelce@gmail.com
Gelnica
Jaroslav Mitrík
mitrikjaroslav@gmail.com
Ing. Pavel Fedorík
pf.pawe55@gmail.com
Giraltovce
Dušan Štefánik
dtefanik@gmail.com
Hliník nad Hronom
Vladimír Môcik
vladimirmocik@azet.sk
Hnúšťa
hnusta@vcelari.sk
Ján Rešutík
resutik.j@gmail.com
Hontianske Tesáre
Hrachovo
MVDr. Mariana Škorňová
skornova.mariana@gmail.com
Ján Kubaliak
jkubko11@gmail.com
Hriňová
Martin Matúška
matodt1@gmail.com
Ing. Eva Kontšeková
evakontsekova@gmail.com
Hrušov
Michal Golecký
golecky@post.sk
Ján Brindza
Humenné
Ing. Peter Beták, PhD.
peter.betak1@gmail.com
Bc. Štefan Porubský
porubskykovpo@gmail.com
Hurbanovo
Stanislav Hrušecký
hruseckyvcelari@gmail.com
Ondrej Ambruš
hurbanovo@vcelari.sk
Ilava
Miroslav Bartoš
bartos.mirek2@gmail.com
Iveta Špačková
spackova@steelcom.sk
Ipeľský Sokolec
Mgr. Barnabás Kovács
lkobra30@gmail.com
Ing. Éva Kovács
manoka966@gmail.com
Jelšava
Ing. Ondrej Majoroš
ondrej.majoros@gmail.com
Mgr. Soňa Vojtechovská
vojtechovska1@gmail.com
Jesenské
Mikuláš Jamnický
mikulas.jamnicky@gmail.com
Ján Antal
jan.antal65@gmail.com
Igor Tomo
Krajné
Ing. Vladimír Trgala
trgala@spsnmnv.sk
Renáta Kubišová
kubisova.renata11@gmail.com
Kozárovce
Bc. Dávid Hudec
david.hudec112@gmail.com
Kráľová pri Senci
Rudolf Moravčík, ml.
medmoravcik@gmail.com
Ing. Stanislav Tatár
tatar1@post.sk
Kráľovský Chlmec
Krásna Lúka
Mgr. Peter Štieber
jan.stieber55@gmail.com
Kremnica
JUDr. Ľuboš Juríček
lubosj12@gmail.com
Krupina
Ing. Jozef Ľupták
jozkolu@gmail.com
Vladimír Prockl
vcelyka@gmail.com
Kuraľany
Ernest Nevidánski, DiS. Art.
presto848@gmail.com
Bc. Štefan Nap
stvnnp7@gmail.com
Kurima
Bc. Ján Hajduk
hajdukjan@centrum.sk
Mgr. Stanislav Varga
stanislav.varga01@gmail.com
Kysucké Nové Mesto
Ing. Marián Sága
marian_saga@sevak.sk
Lenartovce
Ing. Csaba Žitňár
zitnar@szm.sk
Ing. Štefan Országh
stefan.orszagh@post.sk
Levice
Ing. Miroslav Tkáč
zo.levice.szv@gmail.com
Levoča
Michal Slejzák
slejzak@atlas.sk
Tomáš Hudáč
thudac@azet.sk
Liptovský Hrádok
Ing. Zuzana Hartlová
zo.szv.l.hradok@gmail.com 
Liptovský Mikuláš
Ing. Milan Vavrica
vavrica@alconet.sk
Lučenec
Mgr. Ivo Balčok
ivo.balcok@gmail.com
Ľubietová
Ing. Kamil Kordík
k.kordik@gmail.com
Lúky
Patrik Bubeník
patrikbub987@gmail.com
Malacky
doc. JUDr. Miroslav Felcan, PhD., DSc.
felcan.m@gmail.com
Štefan Jánošík
Martin
Ing. Ján Vasiľ
predsedamt@gmail.com
Ing. Andrej Jesenský
tajomnikmt@gmail.com
Medzilaborce
Ing. Patrik Sopirjak
sopirjak@centrum.sk
Vladimír Gajdoš
gajdosv59@gmail.com
Michalovce
Valentín Ličko
lickovalentin@gmail.com
Miroslav Kozma
mkozma@minet.sk
Modrý Kameň
Ing. Teodor Kolodej
teodor.kolodej@centrum.sk
Mgr. Miroslav Rovňák
Moldava nad Bodvou
Ladislav Baffy
lacobaffy@gmail.com
Moravský Svätý Ján
MVDr. Ján Pancák
pancak.jan@gmail.com
Mgr. Tomáš Blaškovič
tomasblaskovic@gmail.com
Myjava
Ing. Pavol Kuchárek
pavol_kucharek@hotmail.com
Ing. Ján Juráš
jjuras767@gmail.com
Mýtna
Miroslav Danko
dankovcely@gmail.com
Námestovo
Bc. Milan Tomaštík
milantomastik@centrum.sk
Juraj Stančík
jurstancik@gmail.com
Nitra
Ing. Jozef Čápek, PhD.
jozef.capek@gmail.com
Mgr. Edita Mistríková Gyurian
edit.gyurian@gmail.com
Nová Baňa
Peter Adamec
adamecp@centrum.sk
Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Milan Hargaš
milanh441@gmail.com
Ing. Andrej Potfaj
andrej.potfaj@gmail.com
Nové Zámky
Ing. Zoltán Kollár
kollarz@azet.sk
Ján Boldižár
jan.boldizar@azet.sk
Očová
Ing. Martin Chabada
martin.chabada@gmail.com
Martina Šníderová
sniderova.m@gmail.com
Partizánske
JUDr. Michal Spáčil
frnco1@gmail.com
Pezinok
Ing. Milan Rusnák
szv.rusnak@centrum.sk
Ing. Rudolf Turner
turnervcela@gmail.com
Piešťany
Ing. Zdenko Vrábel
zdenko.vrabel@gmail.com
Polomka
Roman Cibuľa
rono1111@azet.sk
Poltár
Poniky-Huta
Ing. Pavol Baran
baranpavol@post.sk
Ing. Michal Suchý, PhD.
szv.poniky.tajomnik@gmail.com
Poprad
Ing. Michal Burda
michal.burda@ddo.sk
Jaroslav Kuzmik
jkuzmik@atlas.sk
Považská Bystrica
Ing. Miroslav Kardoš
kardos.miroslav@gmail.com
Ing. Ľubomír Janiga
mielaabelo@gmail.com
Prešov
Ing. Gabriel Nemčík
gabriel.nemcik@post.sk
PaedDr. Michal Čontofalský
conto@centrum.sk
Príbelce
Ján Benko
Bc. Martin Cesnak
apis.pribelce@gmail.com
Prievidza
Ing. Ján Leporis
jleporis@gmail.com
Ing. Michal Leporis
leporis.michal@gmail.com
Púchov
Ing. Martin Vajčner
martinvajcner@gmail.com
ZO SZV Vojtecha Križana Rajec
Ladislav Balvan
lbalvan@slovanet.sk
Mgr. Monika Ďurčanská
monikadurcanska92@gmail.com
Revúca
Mgr. Milan Pršebica
milan.prsebica@gmail.com
Adrián Lipták
liptakadrian@gmail.com
Rimavská Sobota
Tibor Tavarszký
tavarszkytibor@gmail.com
Ing. Jozef Uhrin
uhrinjozef@gmail.com
Rožňava
Daniel Galajda
dgalajda@centrum.sk
Jozef Pisarčík
tajomnikrv@gmail.com
Ružomberok
PaedDr. Margareta Hockicková
margaretahockickova@post.sk
Sabinov
Ing. Ján Ščecina
scecina.jan244@gmail.com
Ing. Dominik Majiroš
majiros89@gmail.com
Sečovce
Ing. Branislav Novák
branislav.novak@centrum.sk
Ing. Jozef Jeňo
jenojozef@gmail.com
Senec
Ing. Daniel Kaplán
vcelarenie1@gmail.com
Jozef Zmajkovič
peterpet45@gmail.com
Senica
Stanislav Barcaj
stano.barcaj@zoznam.sk
Ing. Ján Sukupa
sukupaj@gmail.com
Sereď
Jaroslav Javor
jaroslavjavor@azet.sk
MVDr. Pavol Vavrek
dr.pavol.vavrek@gmail.com
Skalica
Ing. Zuzana Juríčková, PhD.
jurickova@bardata.sk
Richard Slatinský
slatinskyr@gmail.com
Sliač
Marián Martinčík
marianmartincik@gmail.com
Slovenská Ľupča
Ing. Matej Nebus
matejnebus@gmail.com
Snina
Ing. Jozef Devečka
devejozef@gmail.com
Ing. Štefan Čopik
copikovaanna@gmail.com
Sobrance
Sološnica
Ing. Ladislav Ševčík
sevcik.lad@gmail.com
Ing. Pavol Stračár
pavol.stracar@gmail.com
Spišská Nová Ves
Milan Biroščák
biroscakzo@gmail.com
Spišská Stará Ves
Ing. Štefan Danko
stefandanko.ck@gmail.com
Ing. Ján Furcoň
janfurcon@compnet.sk
Spišské Bystré
Ing. Jozef Sabo
vcielka0915@centrum.sk
Stakčín
Ing. Peter Kalanin
zoszvstakcin@centrum.sk
Stará Bystrica
Ing. Milan Kuljovský
kuljov@gmail.com
Ing. Miroslav Riška
miroris@gmail.com
Stará Ľubovňa
Ing. Jozef Krivoňák
krivonak@slnet.sk
Stará Turá
Ing. Michal Dudák
dudak.michal@gmail.com
Bc. Jozef Smolinský
jozef.smolinsky@zoznam.sk
Streda nad Bodrogom
RNDr. Štefan Sipos
stefan.sipos79@gmail.com
Bc. Magdaléna Molnárová
mmolnrov@gmail.com
Stropkov
Miroslav Bednárik
mirobednarik@centrum.sk
Stupava
doc. Ing. Ján Haščík, PhD.
jan.hascik@stuba.sk
Svidník
Martina Mihalenková
martina.mihalenkova@gmail.com
Šahy
Magdaléna Krnáčová
magdalena.krnacova@gmail.com
Šaľa
Ing. Dušan Pollák
pollak.sala@gmail.com
Ing. Želmíra Tóthová, PhD.
florekova.zelmira@gmail.com
Šamorín
Ing. Ladislav Farkas
farkasproj@gmail.com
Šaštín - Stráže
Bc. Vladimír Šimek
vladimirsimek709@gmail.com
Štítnik
Vladimír Bašták
vladimir.bastak@gmail.com
Viera Baštáková
viera.bastakova@gmail.com
Štúrovo
Ing. Peter Nagy
nagypeter@nagypeter.sk
Zoltán Kornyi
zoltan5728@gmail.com
Šurany
Mgr. Karol Kliment
kliment@centrum.sk
Matej Mihalovič
mato2sk@gmail.com
Topoľčany
Mgr. Rastislav Prochádzka
rprochadzka@zoznam.sk
Tornaľa
Ing. Arpád Kudlák
gemerslovakia@gmail.com
Ing. Ľubomír Kosztúr
l.kosztur@zoznam.sk
Trebišov
Jozef Ferjo
jferjo@zoznam.sk
Jaroslav Takáč
takac.jaroslav@zsr.sk
Trenčín
Ivan Štefánek
ivostefanek@gmail.com
Trnava
Ing. František Hájik
ferko.hajik@gmail.com
Dis.Art Peter Trnka
trnka.peter.sfz@gmail.com
Trstená
Ing. Ivan Maťuga
ivan.matuga@gmail.com
Ing. Peter Košarišťan
kosaristan@orava.sk
Turčianske Teplice
Jaroslav Páleš
pales365@gmail.com
Turzovka
Varín
JUDr. Štefan Schnelly
schnellyvcela@gmail.com
Miroslav Fujdiak
fujdiak@atlas.sk
Veľké Kapušany
Alexander Kondáš
vcelaryvkapusany1@gmail.com
Veľké Leváre
František Mareček
frantisekmarecek1@gmail.com
Veľké Úľany
PhDr. Nikoleta Molnáriová
nikoleta.molnariova@gmail.com
Otto Chrapčiak
ottochrapciak@post.sk
Veľký Meder
Ing. Ladislav Németh
vmeder@vcelari.sk
Peter Szajko
peter@szajko.sk
Vígľaš
Ján Bartko DiS.
janbartko1968@gmail.com
Vinica
Vráble
Ing. Peter Manzela
pmanzela@gmail.com
Vranov n/Topľou
Slavomír Molitoris
slavomir.molitoris@gmail.com
Vysoké Tatry
Ing. Bohuslav Valiga
valiga@sankt.sk
Zlaté Moravce
Ing. Jaroslav Zhorela
jaro.zhorela@post.sk
Zvolen
Doc. Ing. Milan Kordík, CSc.
brumo57@gmail.com
Ing. Ján Mozoľa
mozola@euroforest.sk
Želiezovce
Ing. Tibor Jókay
vceldru@zeliz.sk
Norbert Buzáši
norbert.buzasi@gmail.com
Žiar nad Hronom
Ing. Peter Abrahám
konstrukter@centrum.sk
Žilina
Ján Šutek
jsutek@gmail.com
Mariana Mravcová
marianamravcova@azet.sk
Zemplínske Hámre
Mgr. Patrik Baloga
patrik.baloga@gmail.com
SEKRETARIÁT SZV
Telefón
0903 296 86502/69 30 79 24
Po – Pia 8:00 - 15:00
Svrčia 14, 842 08 Bratislava
Slovenský zväz včelárov | Copyright © 2007-2021 | www.vcelari.sk | Ochrana osobných údajov
byvisinility